Introverted Extroverts

6 thoughts on “Introverted Extroverts”

  1. Aww Schwes! This made me both laugh and cry :’) Though I think people often adapt to the necessities of changing circumstances regarding intro- and extroversion. You can grow to enjoy being both

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Schwes! And thanks for being the first person ever to laugh at my humor 🙂 I agree, I definitely enjoy tapping into both introverted and extroverted tendencies. Makes life easier, in my opinion! ❤

      Like

      1. You know, even more than that, I think it’s necessary in order to truly love your neighbor as yourself. Refusing to act a certain way because that’s your personality type can be very selfish. I think I as an introvert am usually more guilty of this than many of outgoing friends 🙂

        Like

Have a thought?

